Why I still love Nintendo   Leave a comment

When I was younger, I almost exclusively played games on consoles. But that all changed when the fire nation attacked I discovered Team Fortress 2.

When it comes to system preferences, I’ll take the PC every time EXCEPT WHEN NINTENDO. I think that has a lot to do with the fact that the Xbox 360 and PS3 don’t usually offer unique experiences from the PC, while the Wii, by virtue of its wacky controller and first-party Nintendo games, did. It’s a dichotomy that I expect will continue with the Wii U.

Posted October 4, 2012 by positivejosh in Nintendo, PC Gaming, Wii U

Leave a Reply

